Monday, July 25th, 2011 10:30 am
Amazing...

Google hyped its new Google+ to techies.

And then turned around and not only deleted their Google+ accounts, but purged them.

And a whole lot else. Some folks are reporting that they have lost their gmail, and all other Google services, including Google apps, with the purge.

I assume that would also mean Google cloud services...

Just another reason for me to stay out of the cloud.

Whatcha bet the techies will make war on this one?